BRANDS WITH CONSCIENCE

 
matt-hardy-Image -unsplash

ECO SWIMWEAR

Bondi Bandits - www.bondibandits.com.au

Bondi Alchemist -www.thebondialchemist.com

Indigo and Salt -  www.indigoandsalt.com.au

Nine Foot Studio - www.ninefootstudio.com

Salt Gypsy - www.saltgypsy.com

Salty Soul Surfwear www.saltysoulsurfwear.com.au

U and I Label - www.uandilabel.com.au

Winki Suits - www.winkisuits.com

ECO BRANDS

My Gobe - Photography Accessories www.mygobe.com

Good Surf Wax www.goodsurfwax.com.au

Niche Snowboards - www.nichesnowboards.com

Notox Surfboards www.notoxsurfboards.com.au

The Seek Society - Adventure Needs www.theseeksociety.com

Stowaway Beach Towels -www.stowaway.nz

Toms NZ - Shoes www.tomsnz.co.nz

katie-rodriguez--unsplash

BEAUTY ECO LIST

Ethique - Cut down on plastic wastage these bars are amazing to travel with. www.ethiquebeauty.com

Eco Tan - Beauty and Tan Products www.ecotan.com.au

Sunbutter Oceans Natural Sunscreen www.sunbutteroceans.com.au

ClothinG

Hemp clothing Australia www.hempclothingaustralia.com

Spell and Gypsy -www.spelldesigns.com.au

SURF F A R www.surf-far.com

Wild Society NZ - Clothing www.wildsocietynz.com

Patagonia - www.patagonia.com